Please contact your Aristocrat™ Account Executive to find out how One Link™ can transform your floor.

Latin America

Antonio Velez
Latin America, Caribbean
antonio.velez@aristocrat.com

USA West

Brian Hambley
Southern Nevada
brian.hambley@aristocrat.com

Micah Holley
Idaho, Nevada
micah.holley@aristocrat.com

Jeff Lane
Southern Nevada
jeff.lane@aristocrat-inc.com

Jim Noah
Northern California, Oregon
jim.noah@aristocrat.com

Lauren O'Brien
Southern Nevada
lauren.obrien@aristocrat.com

Patrick Schmit
Southern California
patrick.schmit@aristocrat.com

USA Central

Jim Brown
North Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Northern Michigan, Northern Illinois
jim.brown@aristocrat.com

Dave Gabrielli
South Dakota, Southern Minnesota, Iowa
dave.gabrielli@aristocrat.com

Vito Galati
Kansas, Missouri, Southern Illinois
vito.galati@aristocrat.com

Brad Henson
Oklahoma
brad.henson@aristocrat.com

Scott Norton
Arizona, New Mexico
scott.norton@aristocrat-inc.com

Frank Sword
Colorado, Wyoming
frank.sword@aristocrat.com

Mike Hammond
Ontario
michael.hammond@artistocrat.com

USA East

Steven Castine
Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Connecticut
steve.castine@aristocrat.com

Kevin Higginbotham
Mississippi
kevin.higginbotham@aristocrat.com

Michelle Lewis
West Virginia, New Jersey, Connecticut, Delaware, Rhode Island, Maryland, Maine, New York
michelle.lewis@aristocrat.com

Lisa Weinstein
Florida, Cruise Ships
lisa.weinstein@aristocrat.com

John Worthington
Lousiana, Arkansas,
john.worthington@aristocrat.com

Emily Clifford
Indiana, Ohio, North Carolina
emily.clifford@aristocrat.com

Canada

Vanessa Kelley
Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia
vanessa.kelley@aristocrat.com

Allen Cliffe
British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
allen.cliffe@aristocrat.com