Please contact your Aristocrat™ Account Executive to find out how One Link™ can transform your floor.

Latin America

Antonio Velez
Latin America, Caribbean
antonio.velez@aristocrat.com

USA West

Heidi Cook
Nevada, Idaho
heidi.cook@aristocrat.com

Kristen Jones
Northern California, Oregon
kristen.jones@aristocrat.com

Megan Nation
Arizona, New Mexico, South Dakota, North Dakota
megan.nation@aristocrat.com

Adam Wrightson
Southern California, Southern Nevada, Wyoming, Colorado
adam.wrightson@aristocrat.comm

USA East

David Albanese
Southern Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota
david.albanese@aristocrat.com

Chris Flangas
Mississippi, Louisiana, Florida, Pennsylvania, New York, Maine, Delaware, Rhode Island, Maryland, New Jersey, Connecticut, Cruise Ships
chris.flangas@aristocrat.com

Kirby Hibbard
Oklahoma, Kansas, Montana, Arkansas, Iowa
kirby.hibbard@aristocrat.com

Canada

Mike Hammond
Ontario
michael.hammond@artistocrat.com